Recruitment


Recruitment Position

Number of Recruits

Academic Requirements

Salary Treatment

View Details

Industrial Paint R & D Engineer

1

Undergraduate

Negotiable

Job responsibilities: 1. Make samples of water-based industrial paint products (water-based acrylic industrial paint, water-based alkyd industrial paint, water-based epoxy industrial paint, water-based acrylic polyurethane industrial paint, etc.) and test the performance indexes of various products; And timely report and communicate the results with the technical chief engineer. 2. Cooperate with the sales manager to customize products and formulas according to customer needs, do a good job in on-site samples of customers, and serve customers well; 3, the competition and the company's products comparative test, the performance indicators of the test should be very skilled; for a variety of coating testing equipment and testing methods, should be very skilled; 4. Daily management of laboratory samples; Samples can be clearly identified, cleaned and sorted regularly; At the same time, they can skillfully and efficiently complete various experiments and tests in the laboratory; 5. Assist quality inspectors to control the final delivery of raw materials, semi-finished products and products; Test the digestion of raw materials in stock, cooperate with purchasing, testing and screening of raw materials, and pursue better quality and best cost control; 6. Complete other work assigned by leaders. Qualifications: 1. Chemistry, materials, polymer and other related majors, bachelor degree or above; 2.3-5 years R & D experience in industrial coatings; 3. Good communication skills, independent problem analysis and solving ability; 4. Good sense of customer service and teamwork, able to work under pressure.

Industrial Paint Sales Manager

2

Undergraduate

Basic salary, accommodation subsidy, catering subsidy, oil subsidy, high commission

1, according to the company's industrial paint product system (alkyd/acrylic acid/epoxy/polyurethane, etc.) responsible for completing the customer development plan; 2. Responsible for the development and maintenance of customers in the area under its jurisdiction, such as factory customers, project customers, distributor customers, etc; 3, according to the company's strategic layout, do a good job in the landing and achievement of the target plan; 4. Complete other tasks assigned by superior leaders. Requirements: 1. More than 3-5 years of relevant sales experience; 2. Outgoing personality, quick response, strong communication skills and communication skills, with affinity; 3. Have a sense of responsibility and hard work, have a good sense of service, and can withstand greater work pressure; 4, can accept business trips, have a car priority. Salary: basic salary, accommodation subsidy, catering subsidy, oil subsidy, high commission Contact: 0370-6731607/19139050776 (WeChat with the same number) jieshimeihr@163.com

Shanxi-Shaanxi Regional Sales Manager

2

Junior college

Basic salary, accommodation subsidy, catering subsidy, oil subsidy, high commission

1. Responsible for the development and maintenance of engineering customers in the area under its jurisdiction, and complete the customer development plan; 2, responsible for the achievement of various market objectives, responsible for market management and objectives and tasks under their jurisdiction; 3. Responsible for the development and maintenance of distributors in the area under its jurisdiction; 4, according to the company's strategic layout, cooperate with the regional manager and director to do a good job in the landing and achievement of the target plan; 5. Complete other tasks assigned by superior leaders. Requirements: 1, college degree or above, marketing and other related majors; 2. More than 3-5 years of relevant sales experience; 3, outgoing personality, quick response, strong communication skills and communication skills, with affinity; 4. Have a sense of responsibility and hard work, have a good sense of service, can withstand greater work pressure; 5, can accept business travel, have a car priority. Basic salary, accommodation subsidy, catering subsidy, oil subsidy, high commission Contact: 0370-6731607/19139050776 (WeChat with the same number) jieshimeihr@163.com

Henan Regional Sales Manager

2

Junior college

Basic salary, accommodation subsidy, catering subsidy, oil subsidy, high commission

1. Responsible for the development and maintenance of engineering customers in the area under its jurisdiction, and complete the customer development plan; 2, responsible for the achievement of various market objectives, responsible for market management and objectives and tasks under their jurisdiction; 3. Responsible for the development and maintenance of distributors in the area under its jurisdiction; 4, according to the company's strategic layout, cooperate with the regional manager and director to do a good job in the landing and achievement of the target plan; 5. Complete other tasks assigned by superior leaders. Requirements: 1, college degree or above, marketing and other related majors; 2. More than 3-5 years of relevant sales experience; 3, outgoing personality, quick response, strong communication skills and communication skills, with affinity; 4. Have a sense of responsibility and hard work, have a good sense of service, can withstand greater work pressure; 5, can accept business travel, have a car priority. Basic salary, accommodation subsidy, catering subsidy, oil subsidy, high commission Contact: 0370-6731607/19139050776 (WeChat with the same number) jieshimeihr@163.com

Jiangsu-Anhui Regional Sales Manager

2

Junior college

Basic salary, accommodation subsidy, catering subsidy, oil subsidy, high commission

1. Responsible for the development and maintenance of engineering customers in the area under its jurisdiction, and complete the customer development plan; 2, responsible for the achievement of various market objectives, responsible for market management and objectives and tasks under their jurisdiction; 3. Responsible for the development and maintenance of distributors in the area under its jurisdiction; 4, according to the company's strategic layout, cooperate with the regional manager and director to do a good job in the landing and achievement of the target plan; 5. Complete other tasks assigned by superior leaders. Requirements: 1, college degree or above, marketing and other related majors; 2. More than 3-5 years of relevant sales experience; 3, outgoing personality, quick response, strong communication skills and communication skills, with affinity; 4. Have a sense of responsibility and hard work, have a good sense of service, can withstand greater work pressure; 5, can accept business travel, have a car priority. Basic salary, accommodation subsidy, catering subsidy, oil subsidy, high commission Contact: 0370-6731607/19139050776 (WeChat with the same number) jieshimeihr@163.com
Picture Name

JOSME Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

Home    |   About Us    |   Products    |   Case    |    Join Us    |   News   |   Contact Us


Address: 169 Bayi West Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Shangqiu City, Henan Province

Telephone:+86-400-6070-217

 

Copyright ©JOSME Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.  Business License

Powered by www.300.cn  Supports IPV6   SEO

WeChat

WeChat

Copyright ©JOSME Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

Business License  Powered by www.300.cn

Supports IPV6   SEO

招聘信息


招聘职位

招聘人数

学历要求

工作地点

薪资待遇

查看详情

工业漆销售经理

2

本科

基本工资+住宿补助+餐饮补助+油补+高提成

1、根据公司的工业漆产品体系(醇酸/丙烯酸/环氧/聚氨酯等)负责完成客户开发计划; 2、负责所辖区域的客户开发与维护,如工厂客户、项目客户、经销商客户等; 3、根据公司战略布局,做好目标计划的落地和达成; 4、完成上级领导交待的其他任务。 任职要求: 1、3-5年以上的相关销售经验; 2、性格外向,反应敏捷,有较强的沟通能力和交际技巧,具有亲和力; 3、有责任心和拼搏意识,有较好的服务意识,能承受较大的工作压力; 4、能接受出差,有车优先考虑。 薪资:基本工资+住宿补助+餐饮补助+油补+高提成 联系方式: 0370-6731607/19139050776(微信同号) jieshimeihr@163.com

晋陕区域销售经理

2

大专

基本工资+住宿补助+餐饮补助+油补+高提成

1、负责开发和维护所辖区域的工程客户,完成客户开发计划; 2、负责各项市场目标的达成,对所辖市场管理和对目标任务负责; 3、负责所辖区域的经销商开发与维护; 4、根据公司战略布局,协同大区经理和总监做好目标计划的落地和达成; 5、完成上级领导交待的其他任务。 任职要求: 1、统招大专以上学历,市场营销等相关专业; 2、3-5年以上的相关销售经验; 3、性格外向,反应敏捷,有较强的沟通能力和交际技巧,具有亲和力; 4、有责任心和拼搏意识,有较好的服务意识,能承受较大的工作压力; 5、能接受出差,有车优先考虑。 基本工资+住宿补助+餐饮补助+油补+高提成 联系方式: 0370-6731607/19139050776(微信同号) jieshimeihr@163.com

河南区域销售经理

2

大专

基本工资+住宿补助+餐饮补助+油补+高提成

1、负责开发和维护所辖区域的工程客户,完成客户开发计划; 2、负责各项市场目标的达成,对所辖市场管理和对目标任务负责; 3、负责所辖区域的经销商开发与维护; 4、根据公司战略布局,协同大区经理和总监做好目标计划的落地和达成; 5、完成上级领导交待的其他任务。 任职要求: 1、统招大专以上学历,市场营销等相关专业; 2、3-5年以上的相关销售经验; 3、性格外向,反应敏捷,有较强的沟通能力和交际技巧,具有亲和力; 4、有责任心和拼搏意识,有较好的服务意识,能承受较大的工作压力; 5、能接受出差,有车优先考虑。 基本工资+住宿补助+餐饮补助+油补+高提成 联系方式: 0370-6731607/19139050776(微信同号) jieshimeihr@163.com

苏皖区域销售经理

2

大专

基本工资+住宿补助+餐饮补助+油补+高提成

1、负责开发和维护所辖区域的工程客户,完成客户开发计划; 2、负责各项市场目标的达成,对所辖市场管理和对目标任务负责; 3、负责所辖区域的经销商开发与维护; 4、根据公司战略布局,协同大区经理和总监做好目标计划的落地和达成; 5、完成上级领导交待的其他任务。 任职要求: 1、统招大专以上学历,市场营销等相关专业; 2、3-5年以上的相关销售经验; 3、性格外向,反应敏捷,有较强的沟通能力和交际技巧,具有亲和力; 4、有责任心和拼搏意识,有较好的服务意识,能承受较大的工作压力; 5、能接受出差,有车优先考虑。 基本工资+住宿补助+餐饮补助+油补+高提成 联系方式: 0370-6731607/19139050776(微信同号) jieshimeihr@163.com
图片名称

洁士美建材科技有限公司

首页    |    关于洁士美    |    产品中心    |    服务中心    |    精品案例    |    招商加盟    |    新闻中心   |   联系我们


地址 : 河南省商丘市高新技术产业开发区八一西路169号

电话:400-6070-217

 

版权所有©洁士美建材科技有限公司  营业执照  网站建设:中企动力郑州 标签 本网站支持IPV6 云资讯

二维码

微信公众号

版权所有 © 洁士美建材科技有限公司

营业执照  网站建设:中企动力郑州

标签  本网站支持IPV6  云资讯